Board Members

The Expressway Authority Board consists of five members. Three of the members are appointed by the governor. These members serve four year terms and may be reappointed. The current Orange County Mayor and the District Five Secretary for the Florida Department of Transportation are the two Ex-Officio members of the Board.

Board Meetings

Meetings are open to the public and held at the Orlando-Orange County Expressway Administration and Operations Building.


Information about the Audit, Finance, Operations and Right of Way Committees.


Corporate Information

Orlando-Orange County Expressway Authority
4974 ORL Tower Road
Orlando, FL 32807 | map it
Ph: 407-690-5000
Fax: 407-690-5011

Toll Operations and
E-PASS Contact Information

E-PASS Service Center
P.O Box 720218
Orlando, FL 32872
Ph: 407-823-7277
Fax: 407-690-5021

Public Records Requests
Document Control Specialist
Ph: (407) 690-5000

Media Inquiries
Communications Department
Ph: (407) 690-5000

Board Member Contact Information
Expressway Authority Board
Ph: (407) 690-5000
Board Member Information