Procurement Contact

 

Director of Procurement

Claude Miller

Ph: (407) 690-5371
Email : MillerC@oocea.com

Manager of Procurement

Robert Johnson

Ph: (407) 690-5372
Email : JohnsonR@oocea.com

Contract Analyst

Courtney Gordon

Ph: (407) 690-5367
Email : GordonC@oocea.com

Contract Analyst

Diane McClary

Ph: (407) 690-5368
Email : McClaryD@oocea.com

Buyer

Saul Rivas

Ph: (407) 690-5373
Email : RivasS@oocea.com

Document Control Specialist

Vicki McElroy

Ph: (407) 690-5366
Email : McElroyV@oocea.com

Procurement Department Fax

Fax: (407) 690-5032
 

Contact Information

Orlando-Orange County Expressway Authority
4974 ORL Tower Road
Orlando, FL 32807 | map it
Ph: 407-690-5000
Fax: 407-690-5011
Email: Info@oocea.com

Procurement
Ph: 407-690-5000
Fax: 407-690-5032
Email: Purch@oocea.com

Business Development
Ph: 407-690-5000
Fax: 407-690-5011
Email: Business Development

Construction
Ph: 407-690-5000
Fax: 407-690-5033
Email: Info@oocea.com